Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

WPKZ-FM “THE K ZONE MORNING COMMUTE”

February 4 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

REGIONAL MASSACHUSETTS INCLUDING BOSTON Host: Sherman Whitman

Find out more »

Empowering Starseed to Better Serve The Planet

February 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/starseed-radio-academy/2019/02/13/failing-up-author-dr-barbara-hong

Find out more »

Iheart Radio “Let’s Just Talk”

February 16 @ 5:00 am - 5:30 am

Nationally syndicated approximately 15 stations Host: Kathryn Raaker 11:00 AM ET;  5:00 AM HT

Find out more »

LIVE TV: AM Northwest, Portland, OR

February 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Click here to watch. KATU-TV Tammy Hernandez, Producer 2153 NE Sandy Blvd. Portland OR 97232 LIVE TV interview 9:00AM PST

Find out more »

March 2019

Follow up: Iheart Radio “Let’s Just Talk”

March 9 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Nationally syndicated approximately 15 stations Host: Kathryn Raaker 11:00 AM ET;  6:00 AM HT  

Find out more »

The Recovering Perfectionist

March 19 @ 4:00 am - April 12 @ 5:00 pm

Links iTunes Podcast - bit.ly/TheRecoveringPerfectionist Your podcast episode - Episode #42 -  https://www.clairebarton.com.au/podcast-feed/42 Your YouTube video episode - https://youtu.be/bGFBYpg4-OA Title of the podcast -  Failing Up - Barbara Hong’s tips on escaping inevitable failure Show Notes We often teach children to avoid mistakes and even shame them when they do make mistakes. What we're missing out is the opportunity to help them nurture the qualities of persistence, courage, humility, kindness, stamina, self-control, resistance, and so forth. Barbara Hong explains why…

Find out more »

Let’s Just Talk: With Kathryn Raaker

March 21

https://letsjusttalkradio.com/tag/barbara-hong/

Find out more »

My Leadership Story—BYU–Hawaii

March 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dr. Barbara Hong, professor and Program Coordinator of Special Education at BYU-Hawaii, will share her leadership story on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 11 a.m. in HGB 273. This “My Leadership Story” event is sponsored by the BYU-Hawaii Chapter of the BYU Management Society. All are invited.

Find out more »

Lynn University

March 25
Florida, Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States
Find out more »

April 2019

WRPI-FM “In the Spirit Radio”

April 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

TROY, ALBANY & UPSTATE NY Host: Gary Goldberg TIME: 9:00 AM HT; 2:00 PM ET http://www.WRPI.org Gary Goldberg's "In The Spirit" radio show at on Thursday, 11 am ET. Guests are: 12:10 - Darren Cockburn, "Living A Life Of Harmony" 1:00 - Jane Wyker Author of "Soul Selfish" 2:00 - Dr Barbara Hong, "Failing Up" Plus music by, Radharani, HuDost, Larisa Stow, Simrit, Ashok Nalamalapu, Bhakti House Band, Vraj Devi, Ajeet Kaur, Craig Narada Wise, Lee Mirabai Harrington, Livtar Singh Khalsa; SUKHA and more. Hear on WRPI.org

Find out more »
+ Export Events